Picture Gallery

 This image depicts working on the Crown Chakra, which is at the top of the head.

Everything is made up of energy     

There are Seven main Energy Fields

7. Crown
6. Third Eye
5. Throat
4. Heart
3. Solar Plexus
2. Sacral
1. Core

The Outer layer of the body energy field is called your Aura which is shown below with Danielles' Aura